Online Consultation

You can get in touch with us using the form below and we'll get back to you. Please make sure to provide the correct details as we will contact you using the contact details you provide below. If you seek online video consultation and face-to-face interaction with Dr. Mehran directly, please fill the form then click on the Paypal icon to purchase a ticket for an online session from 15 minutes to an hour (60 minutes). Please note that Dr. Mehran is available from 10 AM to 1 PM (Pacific Time in Vancouver, Los Angeles, San Francisco) - 1 PM to 4 PM (Eastern Time in New York, Washington DC, Toronto) - 11 AM to 2 PM (Mountain Time in Calgary)

 

Weight Loss & Cosmetic Special Packages